I Want Nothing You Ever Made

You made these tears
So they’re yours to deal with
I’ll not let them trouble me anymore
You said these lies
So they’re not mine to deal with
Just know that you’re not welcome anymore

You’ve emptied my forgiveness
I’ve none for you
Or anyone else
You’ve no more second chances
Twice was more
Than you ever deserved

You made these fears
They’ll haunt me no longer
In an empty room, no shadows are cast
You broke this heart
Well I need it no longer
I’ll replace everything I’m leaving in the past

You’ve emptied my forgiveness
I’ve none for you
Or anyone else
You’ve no more second chances
Twice was more
Than you ever deserved

So what’s that, you say you’re sorry
Don’t you know, I’m sorry too…
Sorry that I ever believed in you

You’ve emptied my forgiveness
I’ve none for you
Or anyone else
You’ve no more second chances
Twice was more
Than you ever deserved

Leave a Reply

